Brothers, you may pay your dues via PayPalby clicking on the above Donate button.   If you have a PayPal account, simply send money to

Please pay according to the dues and fee structure outlined by the Keeper of Exchequer.

Keeper of Exchequer - Brother Ben Jackson

Asst. Keeper of Exchequer - Brother Ron Johnson

Keeper of Records - Brother William M Wright / ​

Asst. Keeper of Records- Brother Joseph Frimpong

Nominating Chair - Brother Wayne Parker

Strategus - Brother Sherman King

Reporter - Brother Ernest Grice

Financial Members

Yes, membership has its privileges

*Chapter Invisible

** Chapter Life Member

Vice Polemarch Brother Eric Holmes  Email:

Dues Structure - 2018/2019

2nd Vice Polemarch Brother Greg Wilson 

Polemarch Brother Larry McSeed  Email:

Financial Members

Burlington Camden Alumni Chapter The Strong Arm Chapter


Board Members
Brothers Greg Wilson, Kris Smith, Jonathan Hardy, Ron Johnson

Click HERE for the chapter directory.   

The directory is password protected and case sensitive.   

Please contact Brother Kevin Johnson if you need the password.